OCWLA Logo Orange County Women
 Lawyers Association
For Women Lawyers and Those Who Support Their Advancement

2021 Officers & Directors

Executive Officers


Kelly Galligan Dunn

Vice President

Dana Heyde


Lucia Valenzuela


Jessica Munk

Past President

Michelle A. Philo

Board of Directors

Jessica Achtsam
Jessica Achtsam

Shelly Aronson

Antoinette Balta

Jaqueline Beaumont

Caroline Djang

Betty Fracisco
Betty Fracisco

Tracy Hughes
Tracy Hughes

Natalie Ortiz

Laurie Rowen
Laurie Rowen


Law Student Representatives

Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
Mackenzie Johnson
University of California at Irvine School of Law
Anne Nicholson
Hamaseh Sorooshian
Trinity Law School
Leslie Leath
Western State College of Law
Nancy Bailon

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software